Hotel
Arrival
Departure
Rooms

Corporate Benefits

Halbersbacher takes you to the most beautiful and varied regions of Germany. As a Corporate Benefit member, your next break in the form of a city trip, wellness vacation or short trip is within reach.

You will receive a 20% discount on our daily updated rates (flex-rate without or with breakfast) in the by us operated halbersbacher privathotels, twiceHotels and Best Western Hotels. All participating hotels can be found in the following overview.


How to book your hotel accommodation with a 20% discount:

To unlock the 20% discount, please only use the following hotel list and click on the desired hotel. You will then be forwarded to the hotel online booking route and the discount will be activated directly for you*. Please note that individual rates may be excluded from this promotion. Discounted rates are displayed to you by means of a strike price.

* For technical reasons, the discount code cannot be activated directly at the Best Western Waldhotel Eskeshof. Please enter the booking code "ESKESHOF20" manually in the corresponding field in the order summary.

* For technical reasons, the discount code cannot be activated directly at Hofgut Sternen either. Please enter the promotional code "corporatebenefits20%" manually in the "Redeem codes" field in the booking screen.



Diese Seite verwendet Google Maps.
Infos zur Nutzung von Google Maps finden Sie hier.

Um Google Maps zu aktivieren, klicken Sie bitte den folgenden Link

Hotel
Anreise
Abreise
Zimmer
Kontakt unter 038203 21390

Corporate Benefits Mitarbeiterangebote20% Vorteilsrabatt auf Ihre nächste Hotelbuchung.

Halbersbacher bringt Sie in die schönsten und abwechslungsreichsten Regionen Deutschlands. Als Corporate Benefit Mitglied ist Ihre nächste Auszeit in Form einer Städtereise, Wellnessurlaub oder Kurztrip zum Greifen nah.

Sie erhalten 20% Vorteilsrabatt auf unsere tagesaktuellen Preise (Flex-Tarif ohne oder mit Frühstück) in den von uns betriebenen halbersbacher. privathotels, twiceHotels sowie Best Western Hotels. Alle teilnehmenden Hotels finden Sie in der folgenden Übersicht.


So buchen Sie Ihre Hotelübernachtung mit 20% Vorteilsrabatt:

Um den Rabatt in Höhe von 20% freizuschalten, nutzen Sie bitte ausschließlich die nachfolgende Hotelliste und klicken Sie auf das gewünschte Hotel. Sie werden daraufhin in die Hotel Online-Buchungsstrecke weitergeleitet und der Rabatt wird direkt für Sie freigeschalten*. Bitte beachten Sie, dass einzelne Raten von dieser Aktion ausgeschlossen sein können. Rabattierte Raten werden Ihnen mittels eines Streichpreises angezeigt.

* Beim Best Western Waldhotel Eskeshof kann der Rabattcode aus technischen Gründen nicht direkt freigeschalten werden. Bitte geben Sie den Buchungscode "ESKESHOF20" manuell in das entsprechende Feld in der Bestellzusammenfassung ein.


Diese Seite verwendet Google Maps.
Infos zur Nutzung von Google Maps finden Sie hier.

Um Google Maps zu aktivieren, klicken Sie bitte den folgenden Link